van

Campbell Cooper

Emporium of Classic British Fashion & Style

Tel: 01798 873796

facebook-logo.png.opt32x32o0,0s32x32 Mail black large

Reviews

To submit a review on Campbell Cooper please use this form.  Reviews from other customers can be found below:

19.12.16

From rebecca

 

Overall satisfaction    Very satisfied

Price  Very satisfied

Delivery Speed  Very satisfied

Packaging  Very satisfied

Overall satisfaction  Very satisfied

 

Would you purchase from Campbell Cooper again?Yes

 

Great tweed jacket.  I upgraded to Ladies jacket as daughter had grown out of childs size. Thoroughly recommend  tweed jacket, and customer service excellent.  Thanks so much!

 

15.11.16

From: Esther Hebblethwaite

 

Overall satisfaction:  Very satisfied

Price  Very satisfied

Delivery Speed  Very satisfied

Packaging  Very satisfied

Overall satisfaction  Very satisfied

 

Would you purchase from Campbell Cooper again?Yes

 

Lovely warm coat.arrived next day.hubby ordering one for himself.size chart perfect as well.chuffed to bits.

 

 

10.03.15

From: Charlotte

 

Overall satisfaction:  Very satisfied

Price  Very satisfied

Delivery Speed  Very satisfied

Packaging  Very satisfied

Overall satisfaction  Very satisfied

 

Would you purchase from Campbell Cooper again?Yes

 

Great quality tweed jacket, fits really well. Arrived the day after I ordered!! Very Happy customer :)

 

 

03.12.14

From: John C

 

Overall satisfaction:  Very satisfied

Price  Very satisfied

Delivery Speed  Very satisfied

Packaging  Very satisfied

Overall satisfaction  Very satisfied

 

Would you purchase from Campbell Cooper again?Yes

 

Ordered british wax padded coat, delivered next day but I'd ordered wrong size, returned and right size delivered all at no extra cost. Quality coat excellent value for money and customer service second to none, highly recommended across the board.

 

 

29.11.14

From Roger J

 

The Jacket FITS Perfectly with your sizing chart being spot on. The Quality of the jacket is excellent & second to no other. It is neither too warm or too cool and I can wear this garment year round here in Southern Florida - USA. The pricing is what I find a great value. It looks so much better when I waer it than the pictures you post. The pictures do it no justice. The Quality, Craftmanship & attention to detail are superior.

 

27.11.14

From Adam

 

Overall satisfaction   Very satisfied

Delivery    Very satisfied

Packaging    Very satisfied

Overall satisfaction   Very satisfied

 

Would you purchase from Campbell Cooper again?Yes

 

Ordered Tuesday, Arrived Wednesday. (minus hood) discussed hood issue on arrival, Received Hood Thursday. All before midday and at no extra costs.  Excellent service and Speed. Well made goods.  Nice finishing features, right down to poppers with the brand name on.

Would buy again from Campbell Cooper

 

12.11.14

From:  Phil

 

Overall satisfaction:  Very satisfied

Price:   Very satisfied

Delivery:   Very satisfied

Packaging:   Very satisfied

Overall satisfaction:    Very satisfied

Would you purchase from Campbell Cooper again?   Yes

Ordered on Sunday arrived Tuesday wow.Great jacket excellent quality and excellent value.

Will use you guys again!

 

 

04.08.14

 

Hi it's Steve from Hereford

Just a line to say I'm do pleased with the quality of the jacket I was going to buy a Barbour, but no more!!

Yours is just as good, if not better"

The cut is perfect, the styling is great !!

As soon as my wife saw the style and quality she's got to have one !

In short a very happy customer.

 

again many thanks

Regards

Steve

 

14.02.13

 

From: Tim

 

Your Review:

Orded wax flat cap , exellent delivery service product quality for price, sent wrong size, phoned a charming young lady ,called Hannah, such great customer service for some one so young, will be back highly recommended,

 

Rate Campbell Cooper (1 = Poor 5 = Great):

5

 

13.02.2013

 

From: Julie

 

Your Review:

Bought the Australian Kangaroo Leather Bush hat for my son in law - absolutely dlighted with the quality, style and fit. Exchange (for a differnet size) was done within 3 days - excellent service.

 

Rate Campbell Cooper (1 = Poor 5 = Great):

5

 

03.01.13

 

From: Joe

 

Your Review:

Ordered a Navy quilted jacket, came within a couple of days. Excellent quality, warm waterproof jacket. Braved the harsh Oslo wintert this week and have been warm throughout. The jacket represents excellent value for money. Please note that the sizes are large. I usually take a medium and with this jacket i required XS.

 

Rate Campbell Cooper (1 = Poor 5 = Great):

5

 

24.10.12

 

From: Mr Leakey

 

Your Review:

ordered my wax coat on tue came weds great service ordered another one for wife great coat

 

Rate Campbell Cooper (1 = Poor 5 = Great):

5

 

08.09.2012

 

Fabulous service , lady who answered the telephone and measured my jacket was extremely helpful.

Ordred it at 1550 on Friday afternoon it arrived at 9.10 on Saturday morning no charge for delivery , great service. Absolutely Delighted with the Ladies Tweed Jacket, looks far more expensive than it cost and equally as good quality as some of the major branded one. I shall be shopping again on your website!

 

Rate Campbell Cooper (1 = Poor 5 = Great):

5

 

28.07.2012

 

Wax Cotton Vincent Motorcycle Jacket ordered Friday morning arrived Saturday morning NE Scotland..Just returned to motorbiking after 20 years and Belstaff just too expensive.So impressed with jacket will be ordering another for my wife.Good price and delivery second to none.

 

Rate Campbell Cooper (1 = Poor 5 = Great):

5

 

05.07.12

 

Just got the wax cotton coat today, less than 24 hours since I ordered it! Really good quality, excellent fit, warm and very, very comfortable to wear with good range of movement. Look forward to wearing it!

 

Rate Campbell Cooper (1 = Poor 5 = Great):

5

 

12.06.12

 

Hi I recieved the wax motorcycle jacket today, 12 days from England to Tasmania, Australia, that is really quick. The quality of the jacket looks 1st class and is extremly good value for the asking price. I will definetley recommend this company to friends. PS I might buy another at this price for a spare.

 

Cheers, Stuart from Tassie

 

Rate Campbell Cooper (1 = Poor 5 = Great): 5

 

13.05.12

 

Subject:

Good Service

:

Hi Guys,

I ordered a wax cotton jacket six days ago and received it today. Great service ! Best of all, made in England. Good luck with your business.

Norman from New Zealand

 

12-03-12

 

From: Sophie

 

Got my wedding hat quickly..it is immense just so so so love it. wonderful value for money, absolute bargain saw same hat in high street for £142!!! saved a ton.. love it thanks!  sophie xx

 

Rate Campbell Cooper (1 = Poor 5 = Great): 5

 

 

10.01.12

 

From: Jason

 

Recieved my wax cotton motorcycle jacket today (just a two days after placing my order) - very pleased - for the price this represents great value for money. The wax cotton is good quality heavy weight material and at a fraction of the price of the big brand names I can afford to by 4 of these ! I'm looking forward to getting dirty in the green lanes of Devon.

 

My only two gripes - why are the buttons in a strange position on the pocket flaps and it would look so much better if you used antique brass too !

 

Rate Campbell Cooper (1 = Poor 5 = Great): 5

 

 

04.01.12

 

From: Gerry

 

My wife bought me the waxed cotton motorcycle jacket as a Birthday gift and I am very impressed with the quality and finish which is comparabkle to much more expensive products.. Jacket fits nicely and is equally stylish when just walking the dog.  The delivery service must have been excellent as I only dropped the hint a few days before my birthday.

 

Rate Campbell Cooper (1 = Poor 5 = Great): 5

 

 

23.12.11

 

Michelle, Just a note to say 'Thanks'; Jacket arrived today (v.quick) and fits a 'treat'.  Absolutely delighted with it, and most impressed with your 'Excellent Service' & rapid delivery (top marks!)   Happy Christmas (I'll be back for another, I'm sure).   Patrick

 

 

28.11.11

 

From: Melissa

 

Very happy with my purchase, great value for money. Thank you!

 

Rate Campbell Cooper (1 = Poor 5 = Great): 5

 

15.11.11

 

From: Natalie Geering

 

I purchased the Ladies Quilted Jacket. I loved this jacket the fit was perfect but unfortunately I am 5ft 8 and the arms were too short for me. Return the item in good time and the team were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you - just a shame about the coat really.

 

Rate Campbell Cooper (1 = Poor 5 = Great): 4

 

15.11.11

 

From: John Gay

 

Great quality, fit and finish! I am very happy with the motorcycle jacket! I was a bt lery ordering the jacket due to its fairly low price. When I recieved it this afternoon I was ecstatic! Not only was the jacket great but the shipping was quite prompt. This jacket would still be a bargin at twice the price!

 

Rate Campbell Cooper (1 = Poor 5 = Great): 5

 

 

03.11.11

 

From: Daniel

 

Great service, and shipping. Good e-mail contact with customer! Many thanks from Sweden!

 

Rate Campbell Cooper (1 = Poor 5 = Great): 5

 

 

24-10-11

 

From: Linda Collyer

 

Thank you for prompt service when I had to return quilted riding jacket for another size. The quality of jacket is very good .

 

Rate Campbell Cooper (1 = Poor 5 = Great): 5

 

 

12-10-11

 

From: Lyn Bacon

 

I just want to mention that the ladies quilted jacket is a nice lightweight jacket but it is very fitted and you need to go up a least one size. I wanted the jacket for riding so need some room to move my shoulders and arms. I am a size 10 and tall, so ordered a size 12 but had to send it back to exchange for a 14. This is fine. Very quick service, all done by return.

 

Rate Campbell Cooper (1 = Poor 5 = Great): 5